IN THE UNITED STATES COURT OF APPEALS FOR THE FIFTH CIRCUIT

No. 18-90015

A True Copy

Certified order is

Clerk, U.S. Court of Appeals, Fifth Circuit

CONSUMER FINANCIAL PROTECTION BUREAU, A 1 rue Copy Certified order issued Apr 24, 2018

Plaintiff - Respondent

v.

ALL AMERICAN CHECK CASHING, INCORPORATED; MID-STATE FINANCE, INCORPORATED; MICHAEL E GRAY, Individually,

Defendants - Petitioners

Motion for Leave to Appeal from an Interlocutory Order

Before DENNIS, SOUTHWICK, and HIGGINSON, Circuit Judges.

PER CURIAM:

The motion for leave to appeal from the interlocutory order of the United States District Court of the Southern District of Mississippi, entered on March 21, 2018, is GRANTED.

United States Court of Appeals

FIFTH CIRCUIT OFFICE OF THE CLERK

LYLE W. CAYCE CLERK

TEL. 504-310-7700 600 S. MAESTRI PLACE NEW ORLEANS, LA 70130

April 24, 2018

TO: All Counsel and Parties Listed Below

Misc. No. 18-90015 Consum Fincl Protc Bur v. All Amer Check Cashing, Inc., et al USDC No. 3:16-CV-356

Enclosed is a copy of the court's order granting the motion(s) for leave to appeal. The case is transferred to the court's general docket. All future inquiries should refer to docket No. 18-60302.

Unless the district court has granted you leave to proceed on appeal in forma pauperis, the appellant(s) should immediately pay the court of appeals' \$505.00 docketing fee to the clerk of the district court, and notify this office of your payment within 14 days from the date of this letter. If you do not, we will dismiss the appeal, see 5^{TH} CIR. R. 42.3.

Counsel desiring to appear in this case must electronically file a "Form for Appearance of Counsel", naming each party you represent, within 14 days from the date of this letter. The form is available from the Fifth Circuit's website, www.ca5.uscourts.gov. If you fail to electronically file the form, we will remove your name from the docket. Pro se parties do not need to file an appearance form.

Sincerely,

May Stewart

Bv:

Mary C. Stewart, Deputy Clerk 504-310-7694

Mr. Jeremy Max Christiansen

Mr. Bentley Edd Conner

Mr. Dale Danks Jr.

Mr. Lawrence W. DeMille-Wagman

Mr. Christopher J. Deal

Mr. Joshua Seth Lipshutz

Mr. Theodore Olson

Mr. Lochlan Francis Shelfer

Ms. Helgard Clarice Walker

Enclosure(s)

cc:

Mr. Arthur S. Johnston III